March 27–28 2017, Institut Curie, Paris


With the aim of recognizing the work of students in the field of Plasma Medicine applied to cancer, the Bob Barker Best Student Paper Award will be given to a student for the best poster presentation at IWPCT–2017. This award is sponsored by the Plasmas Division of the French Physical Society.
The guidelines for oral presentations have been posted.
The guidelines for poster presentations have been published.
The list of poster presentations has been posted.
The early registration payment deadline has been extended to the 20th February 2017.
The list of registered participants has been published. It will be updated on a daily basis until the registration is closed.
The complete program of IWPCT–2017 has been posted.
The registration fees for accompanying persons have been published. Accompanying persons should be registered as a supplement to the participant's registration.
The list of contributed oral presentations has been posted.
The registration is now open. The early registration payment deadline is February 15th 2017.
Discover the social events available during IWPCT–2017.
The registration fees and details have been published.
The abstract submission for contributed oral presentations is now closed, BUT it is still open for poster presentations till the 10th February 2017.
The guest editors of the IEEE TRPMS special issue are: Mounir Laroussi, Michael Keidar and David Graves.
The titles of the Invited Talks have been posted.
More information on the scientific program is now available.
The list of the Invited Speakers has been posted.
Selected papers based on the works presented during the IWPCT-2017 will be published as a special issue / special section in IEEE TRPMS. Full papers should be submitted on by the 10th of June 2017.
The abstract submission deadline has been extended to the 25th January 2017.
The abstract submission is now open. The abstract submission deadline is January 15th 2017.
The 3rd International Workshop on Plasma for Cancer Treatment (IWPCT2016) was held on April 11-12 2016 in Washington DC, USA. Watch video.
Online user: 1 RSS Feed